FUSO 2013-2014 Executive Board

Hello Everyone!

Congratulations to all those who ran and participated in this year’s election for the new 2013-2014 Executive Board!

Introducing your new FUSO 2013-2014 Executive Board:

President | Cassandra Dela Roja

Vice President Internal | Alyssa Zamora

Vice President External | Brendan Tsao

Secretary | Hanna Jugo

Treasurer | Clarence Reyes Jr.

Ourstorian | Alisa Mackesy

Publicity Chair | Renee Schnabel

Commissioner of Cultural Affairs | Taku Uyeda

Community Liaison | Jessette Cayton

Academic Liaison | James Leong

As the year quickly comes to a close we find ourselves being overwhelmed by stress trying to finish up the last of our numerous projects, papers, and midterms. Do not hesitate to ask any of your E-Board members, new and old, for help or support in anything. REMEMBER: WE ARE ALWAYS HERE FOR YOU!

We cannot wait to serve as your new 2013-2014 Executive Board!