Executive Board 2014-2015

Congratulations and welcome new Executive Board for the 2014-2015 school year!

President | Alyssa Zamora

Vice President Internal | Alisa Mackesy

Vice President External | Taku Uyeda

Secretary | Vineza Reduta

Treasurer | Leo Pacis

Ourstorian | Joseph Pham

Publicity Chair | Rhoda Sabatchi

Commissioner of Cultural Affairs | Radiylon Mina and Jessette Cayton

Community Liaison | Elley Berg

Academic Liaison | Adrian Matitu

We look forward to serving all of you this coming year!

Stay posted for updates and events!